Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

'Wars are not fought only on the battle field, sometimes these take place in the minds of the people' , aptly quoted and so well said. The ideas, perception and thought-pattern imbibed within an individual gives him an unique identity as compared to other factors of society. The human being with a dint of intelligence can attain the zenith of success; but if he doesn't remain fix or stern to his goals, this can also lead to nadir of failure. Thus, the growth ratio depends upon what type of ideas one carries and how he work to make those functional.

In this regard, a person has to adopt a st...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.