To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

different societies can be distinguished by their unique characteristic including nation habits, culture and other prosperity aspects. In order to understand societies’ disparate aspects, one has to study their major cities. habits and culture may have a little change in different communities within the same country, unlike other aspects as economic level. Judgment that depends solely on condensed population cities is not enough, as for sure cities with a high population are thriving than with a low population. As a result, to have a broadband horizon, a person has to study their major cities.

To begin with, people are inclined to concentrate in regions that they can adapt to and afterward they could enhance the place’s facilities. so condensed cities will absolutely be advanced than low population cities. For instance, in some countries as Turky, Paris and Itly, their capital cities have more evolved aspects than countryside; like education level, in the capital city with an increasing number of population, the industry burgeons which gives professors more opportunities to have instrumental experience in their field unlike professors teach in countryside with little or no an industrial experience. As a result, each city has two important factors that affect some of their characteristics, the first and most influential is its crowded cities and the second is its low populated regions.

studying characteristic of crowded cities is the most important in analyzing country aspects. As previously stated, the high development in all life aspects concentrated in those countries. so to have accurate information about economic level, educational level, transportation level, research achievements, and even fields’ deficit, one has to conduct a thoroughly survey in these countries. The survey may reflect about seventy percent of the city characteristics. To complete the overall view, one has to look at the other side of the country, which is the low populated regions.

besides the importance of high populated regions, one has to conduct a survey on different aspects in low populated regions as well, why? For many reasons, if the whole country is developed or developing, it will reflect on this side. For example, if a country has well economic level, the government will invest more to enhance the countryside resources to be comparable to the capital one. unlike if the country is developing, the capital city has undoubtedly enhanced aspects due to the existing of enough employee to acquire the required positions, besides the possibility of succeeding for new startups. but the countryside has not more resources and the government will not have enough support to enhance it. so we will find that economic, educational, transportation level and research achievements in countryside deteriorated than the capital according to the whole characteristics of the country. For instance, in Africa countries like Egypt or Seria ...etc , education level in the capital is much better than in the countryside. but in countries as Japan which is considered developed, The education level in the capital and the countryside is comparable.

To sum up, the characteristics of crowded cities besides the low populated cities both determine the whole characteristics of the country.