To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

government have responsibility for providing financial support and allocating budget to different field of society. without boaster of government any field couldn’t grow properly. funding of government might in the various different form. art is major factor or field of any society. some government believes that the growth of art through the help of funding may have positive effect and can brings positive changes towards society. art may be of different types such as sports, music industry, cinema, artistic work such as painting etc. such field have major role in transforming society from one age to another age with their artistic creation and awareness. government funding might have positive as well as negative role in the development and proliferation of any culture. some may views funding as negative impact on growth of art and some believes and see negative consequences on it. thus, with analyzing different point f view, I have moderate disagreement on the thoughts of author. In other words, My views regarding funding of government regarding art for their grow and flourish maybe unnecessary and impart negative impact rather doing positive impact.

there are various forms of culture which requires funding as well as public support for their growth and flourish. however, some art requires only public participation for their preservation and for ensuring them to better grow and long term care rather than government funding. art is generally developed through the skill of local populace and these adept person for any art may be obtained throught the preservation of their art. any child could got interest on any field of art only after observing these natural art. some time there isn’t possibility of managing and preserving art through only means of government funding. government should adopt those strategy which incorporate locals in the process that is carried out for art which can grow them well.

however, In some cases certain arts could require government funding for the proper development. without funding their growth couldn’t take as we expected. For example, sports require government funding for their infrastructure development, and for different exposure creating environment. without helping from government fund these field of art couldn’t get attainable exposure and as a result of this proper flourish and development can’t possible.

thus, In conclusion, there are many of forms of art . some requires government funding for their betterment while in some, government funding leads to threatens the intregty of art instead of growing and flourishing it well .At last, we should consider and select different field of art based on whether it requires or don’t requires funding from government for it’s betterment.