to understand the most important characterstics of the society,one should understand its major city.

the given topic is highly devised, for different people may have divergent opinion on the given topic some may stand for the topic while other discoundinance it. i agree with given topic to a great extent.in order to understand the important characterstics of the society,one should have in-depth knowledge of the major cities.however,the rural background also influence the characterstics of the society to some extent.

most of the country have wide range of population in the major cities,for of urbanization and development taken at faster pace.a society consist of different kind of people .all great civilization had a prosper society.if we took a research in a group of people we can understand the important characterstics of the society.

all the government officials,the head of the nation and major industries also considering the education sector most of the colleges,school,university lies on the city area.in order to understand how these are operated and how these impacts the nation one should understand the major city.

to some extent rural background had great influence on the characterstics of the society.many society have been agricultural and the people on cities rely on these agriculture.in order to understand the custom,rituals of the society one should understand the rural area.

thus,in order to undestand the most important characterstics of the society one should understand both of its major cities and rural area.although rural area has few characterstics which cannot be ignored but to great extent if we did the research on the major cities we could understand the important characterstics.