Unknown is necessary

From the ancient times human beings have tried to obtain information about all processes around and themselves as well. Such questions as: “What is the reason we came to this World”; “What will be with me in the future” warns almost every human kind. However, knowing too much information is dangerous and harmful enough. Hence, it can be inferred that unknown is not only necessary but also useful for bulk amount of reasons.

Firstly, lack of information is a great activator for people to live and go straight their dreams. The most important explanation of effectiveness of the unknown is possibility to dream and believe in own power. The best example of the use unknown is diagnose of some serious disease of the patient. Hence, doctors sometimes face the situation when person has barely got chances to survive. In this situation, if patient will be saturated with whole true but negative information about his or her impending death, will not have any motivations to go on living and fight the illness. Thus, having a lack of information, people tends to effectively impact on own life because of internal moral strength and belief in happy end.

Secondly, unknown is sufficient factor to foster the future generation effectively. Children are the most vulnerable part of a population being in a fragile state. Real word is quite challenging for kid’s understanding. Hence, bombarding a child with excessive details of information about events and processes around can damage the child’s morality and can negatively influence on his or her future. It is irrefutable that people, who are provided with too much information about sexual relationships in their childhood, hardly can have healthy psyche and are vulnerable to mental and sexual aberration.

Moreover, the lack of information is a very significant point for life to be interesting. Usually, people are more buoyant when they do not know the precise dates or facts from their future. For instance, it is undeniable fact that any human being will die some day, but since people know the exact date, they will definitely concentrate on this day. This, ultimately, will lead people to depressions and lost the chance to live happy life before the death. Thus, this example demonstrates the necessity of unknown in our lives.

Finally, unknown is not only way to hide some facts from people but also feasible to bring up creativity, talent and development of civilization. Thus, people try themselves in various spheres of life in order to find themselves as they do not know what they want or who they will be at the end. Thus, attempts of person to discover himself in different spheres will lead to development of all the nation not only one person only. The best example of inextricable link between unknown and the effective development is Columb’s discover of America. He desired to find a way to India so he went out to open sea for not known information. In result, Columb discovered America instead. However, would he obtain this if he had enough information about the way to India?

In conclusion, a life is a huge puzzle that people manage during their life period obtaining its meaning day-to-day. And who knows, maybe World is based on tremendous miracles that are hidden from our material understanding of issues. Hence, after we reveal these secretes and unknown information it will break like a house of cards.