As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take

Many people declare that things tend to become more complicated and mysterious when we obtain more associated knowledge. Considering the huge amount of knowledge around the world, it seems that the proposed thought is reasonable at first glance. However, I cannot entirely accept the above statement after further consideration as follows. First of all, we cannot receive and understand all the principle of our world and scientific theories because of the lack of enough knowledge. In that case, it is undoubted that we would bump into increasing challenges after addressing old issues. An appropriate example cannot be far away: In 12-th century, people were willing to believe that the center of our universe was Earth, and the sun was moving around Earth, just like moon. Nonetheless, the canny scientists proved that the corrected theory was right that Earth was moved around sun, and we were far from the center of our solar system. Furthermore, if we learn more knowledge in terms of world operation principle, we would find it more possible to exploit the natural resource without destorying our environment. After careful exploration for science, the probability of controling our surrounding would increase and thereby the comprehension of our world contributes to the colorful and vigorous future. Additionally, the idea of comfusing about our world and the increasing knowledge are not contradicted. Nowadays, more and more researchers find it impossible to obtain large advance in their research fields, since the related theories become too complicated to digest in a short time. By doing so, they continute to get promotion in high-tech areas, but cause more innovative questions and challenges in front of them. Overall, the step of science and technology will be promoted by the exploration of latest knowledge, and it is inevitable to face the coming unknown troubles. But I do believe that the solving of various difficults and handicap is the core interest of all scientists.