Society should make efforts to save endangered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activities Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take

Some people suggest that the society should try to protect endangered animals only if human activities cause potential extinction. Although the above statement seems to be logical at first glance, I believe that the government and associated organizations should spare no effort to save all species in their countries rather than selecting only some of those animals hunted by human related tasks.

Firstly, it is quite difficult and tough for biologists and other researchers to identify the primary cause of the damage to some kinds of species, since human activities do make onmipresent influence on our environment. If we cannot ensure whether the negative factors are from unhuman change or human activities, it is unreliable to decide which animals deserve our assistance and conservation. An appropriate example cannot be far away: A great number of fish disappear in the south ocean of China. Some scientists argue that the oversell of fish leads to the condition of underwater animals, but others believe that the regular climate change should be blamed.

Furthermore, each animal is the unique part of the life chain, therefore, it is significant to give our helping hand to save all the endangered species. Otherwise, the extinction of any animal would cause the irrepirable results for unknown potential value, since many species have mysterious effects on our environment, but our scientists did not belie all the information and knowledge in terms of those species.

Additionally, before making any decision to protect endangered animals, we should entirely investigate the financial cost and the value of each specie in terms of environment. By doing so, we can efficiently make a tradeoff between the variety of specie and financial consumption.

Overall, I suppose that we should protect all the species fallen into the danger of extinction whether the negative effects from human activities or not, becasue all species are the distinctive part of our nature.