We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Learning is a lifelong experience we learn something new everyday and so we also suceed everyday moving forward as an imporved individual. I agree with the given assertation that the process of struggling with our limitation while trying to achieve sucess is more a valueable experience that celebrating success. As, celebrations of success are tranistory while the experience we gain while trying to achieve victory by overcoming limiation makes us more sedulous and prepares us for the events of future. The following points will furter help elucidate my position on the topic.

Working hard to achieve goals teaches us many valueable lessons, it makes us more persistent, dilligent and teaches us to even deal with failures. Dealing with failure is not an easy task for someone who has always celebrated success. It can be tramuatizing at first and even lead to depression for a long period of time. Learning to deal with fallures can only be leanred while struggling to achieve something, due to various intrinsic and extrensic factors. Once, we have faced failure and lerned to overcome it by removing and fighting off all limitaions we can truly achieve our goal. For instance, an amateur sprinter who is preparing for his race can lose on the final day due to poor health due to poor dietary choices, this can set him back as all his hard work is wasted, rather than whining about the choice he should learn from his mistake and take it as a lesson for the next race.

In history we have seen the most successful people emerge from persevering hardships, for examples it took wright brothers numerous attemps to just glide an aircraft for few minutes. The setbacks never demotivated them it rather propelled them for improvement and further success was thus achieved. Similarly we can say setbacks and struggles can improve oneself by enabling them to think outside the box, which ensures success. This success further now acts as new motivation for further propulsion to the motives of the individual and imporving themselves in the respective fields and as a person. Enduring harships of failures, makes a person more perseverent which is a trait that keeps him digressed from failures,

Celebrating success can often lead to feeling of pride, leading to failure. If country X wins the football world cup, no doubt the players are the best in the world. But this is for the time being, if they leave training seriously due to this getting victory getting in their head they will surely lose the next time. The feeling of victory makes us think we are the best in the particular task, this maybe true at that instant but can also act as a barrier for further success. So celebrating victory rather than learning from it and progressing further is the rightway to go. One should never let success get into his head, he should stay humble and earnest.

The following points help consolidtae my posiion on the topic, As to how it is more important to learn from failure, experiences, victories and struggles rather than celebrate victory and not caring about what is to be done further.