The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.

By the passage of time, the world has changed dramatically, and people are become more educated than previous centuries. People of different countries are more aware of their right. As we know, in almost every country of the world has democracy system, which means the citizens of country have right to elect their favorite person as a president or Prime Minister of their country. And that particular person is also answerable to the nation of all his decision, he take during his regime.

In the history, we have already seen various type of Governments, the most famous is the Mughal Emperor government. History tells us that Indian Mughal Emperor are most intelligent, they rule the whole Asia and provide the best system of government , in which all people even he belongs to any sects or religion have equal rights. In democracy, people can elect as well as, they can question to their elected person. If we take an example of third world countries, where corruption, bribe and breaking the law is not a big deal, in those countries people cannot ask or question the authority.

However, we have some example the people have the right and can ask the authority about project, about taxes , about investment of money, we have seen that people in those countries are living a good life. They have all kinds of facilities available. Even their governments are working to enhance their life style. It shows that their society are more educated, they elect their President on the basis merit without any cast, race or emotional attachments.

To sum up the above discussions we can say that the society standards raised when people of a society can ask the authority and questioned them about their issues, and about the taxes they give to the government. In this way, the well-being of society enhanced.