What most human beings really want to attain is not knowledge, but certainty. Gaining real knowledge requires taking risks and keeping the mind open-but most people prefer to be reassured rather than to learn the complex and often unsettling truth about a

Gaining knowledge is a sequence from the most rudimentary stage till the most unlimited prosperous stage of knowledge. Hence, being a role model of knowledge demands multi tasks like taking risks and keep the mind open for every things new. However, some people prefer the reassurance feeling by knowing the most basic information and do not have the passion to know the thruth faces about any things. On the one hand, my point of view with the people who keen to keep their mind up dated with the most recent science. So, to substantiate my case, this essay will illustrate my opinion to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first the foremost point coming to the mind is the concrete meaning of knowledge while its highly subjective but the correct definition is gaining new information is based on group of experiments, "trial and error", hypothesis, theories and sharing information from different culture. By analyzing the definition we get out the first point which is doing experiment will end up with unpredictable result that might be great or miserable. The striking example is the vaccines as a weakened virus were injected in the human body while waiting the results is very risky task that may end up life or on the other hand it might flourish new sciences.

Furthermore, the second vital point should be taken into consideration is without taking risk will not be able to discover the foreseen facts and truths and the world will stay on the merely shape. The vivid example is, our ancestor's and using herbals as a medications for treating different pain such as headache, backache, and even toothache with the same inherited methods. Whereas now people's minds are open for different fields to gain the most accessible science that vitalize our life. The striking example is the endoscopic surgery, it is done without pain, for few minutes and the patients will be able to get out the hospital within few hours after the surgery.

while this is true, about the importance of feeling reassure and calm and far a way from the complex things in this world but that feeling was in the past and now we are a crucial part of this world and if we are not on the right track we will not able to have a place in this world, and unsettling truth will devastated it.

In conclusion, it is important to be reassured and the real assurance is by revealing and being active part of development and to be a strong mark of knowledge, because it has a positive consequence by facilitating the people daily life.