Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recant time, there is no doubt that the life has changed a lot from the past, and due to dynamic change in this world, even the role of parents have changed recently. Moreover, some people think that to build their youngsters in useful way, they have to enhance them to work a part time job beyond their duties. From my point of view i definitely agree with them for many reasons. To substantiate my case, this essay will illustrate my opinion to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the parents perspective has changed nowadays, and the way of raising their children it completely different from the past. So, the first and the foremost reason comes to my mind is because parents know that the world become more sophisticated from the past, they have to think about their children's adult life with different criteria. And the vivid example is my brother he studies electrical engineer, and my parents to prepare him to the real hard life they ask him to work part time to enrich his experience in this world, and to learn him that no thing comes without effort.

Furthermore, the second vital point that should be taken into consideration is that the juvenile should learn how to save their effort, and how to start thinking about their future by putting a plan and organizing their priorities.For instance, all the great persons lived very challenging life but when they become older they understand all the details in their life, and how to solve any small or big problem. In contrast, a child does not have any future vision to his life this will lead to more confusion when he become adult, and will lose a lot of valuable things due to lack of experience.

All in all, I strongly believe that to build a good generation the parents have to encourage their children to try a lot of things like working part time because it has a positive impact on their future.