Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

I disagree with that Author claim that young people should be encourage to pursuing the long term goals rather than immediate fame and recognition. Which I will explain in details with help of the illustrations. Firstly, There are great gifted young artist and young prodigies are there. We shall encourage them to pursue there talent. While pursuing there talent they might get famous and recognise, but instead of telling them to make career plan and focus on long term goals , they should grab the opportunity and make most out of it. Now a days there are many singers who gets early recognition through social media and get famous. While doing that they might get approach by many musical talent seekers. If they gave up that opportunity and wait till according to the long term plan then they might never get such opportunity to pursue there dream and there talent might never get the recognition they deserve Therefore, it is always wise to grab the opportuinity when it present itself. Further I will add that while pursuing the talent in the public eye

It will get more enhance. The young people will learn about the dos and don’t in their respective industries early on. They will get correct guidance to pursue enhance their knowledge. It is in the news about the young science prodigy. Who now get to work with his ideals and prominent figures in the field. That young boys is learning so much from world class talent rather than still from his local schools who has limited number of resourses and his talent is getting the recognition it deserves This is happen due to his unique science experience got famous. I will further add that due to early exposers in their field they get to more option to try out and select the one. They get more time to explore the desire field. Some young mart prodigies are happy with not going through there mundane life and get to do some exciting early on rather than in the distant future. Also, Some prodigies prefer to work in the young age and then taking the early retirement and work towards betterment of humanity. Authors claim about the young people making long term, realistic goals is correct in terms of many talent might not get recognise. And young people might lose there childhood while waiting for such opportunities. Also while chasing these opportunities there are chances that young people will get attracted to wrong part of field as sometimes we see child actor is doing substance abuse. Therefore, young people shall follow there dreams and opportunities but at the same time be cautious of its surroundings and it nit get affected there moral values.

To sum up it up I will say that young people if their talent get recognise and opportunities present itself then should not shy away from fame and recognition