Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

I disagree with the Author claim that young people should be encouraged to pursuing long term goals rather than immediate fame and recognition. Which I will explain in detail with help of the illustrations. Firstly, there are great gifted young artists and young prodigies are there. We shall encourage them to pursue their talent. While pursuing their talent they might get famous and recognise, but instead of telling them to make a career plan and focus on long term goals, they should grab the opportunity and make the most out of it. Nowadays many singers get early recognition through social media and get famous. While doing that they might get approached by many musical talent seekers. If they gave up that opportunity and wait till according to the long term plan then they might never get such an opportunity to pursue their dream and their talent might never get the recognition they deserve Therefore, it is always wise to grab the opportunity when it presents itself. Further, I will add that while pursuing the talent in the public eye

It will get more enhanced. The young people will learn about the dos and don’t in their respective industries early on. They will get correct guidance to pursue enhance their knowledge. It is in the news about the young science prodigy. Who now gets to work with his ideals and prominent figures in the field. That young boy is learning so much from world-class talent rather than still from his local schools who have a limited number of resources and his talent is getting the recognition it deserves This is happening due to his unique science experience got famous. I will further add that due to early exposers in their field they get more options to try out and select the one. They get more time to explore the desired field. Some young mart prodigies are happy with not going through their mundane life and get to do some exciting early on rather than in the distant future. Also, Some prodigies prefer to work at a young age and then taking early retirement and work towards the betterment of humanity. Authors claim about young people making long term, realistic goals are correct in terms of many talents that might not get recognition. And young people might lose their childhood while waiting for such opportunities. Also while chasing these opportunities there are chances that young people will get attracted to the wrong part of the field as sometimes we see child actors is doing substance abuse. Therefore, young people shall follow their dreams and opportunities but at the same time be cautious of their surroundings and it nit gets affected theirare moral values.

To sum up it up I will say that young people if their talent get recognise and opportunities present themselves then should not shy away from fame and recognition To sum up it up I will say that young people if their talent get recognise and opportunities present themselves then should not shy away from fame and recognition