Companies should encourage old employees (55 years old) to retire, in order to give

opportunities to the new generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are myriad employees in different ages and experiences in today’s companies. Despite the fact that some of them are 55 years old or over, there is still some reluctance on those employees to become involved in retirement and think about leaving the job in order to replace their duty with more energetic generation-the youth one. I will explain my agreement with the exhortation should be given to those, who are unsuitable for working because of senescence.

Numerous points endorse to former statement. First and foremost, each company would like to be successful with its execution of work. To execute successful work they need to hire new generation with the acquisition of modern knowledge and experience rather than monotone capacity over years. Young candidates have civil right to get involved in new jobs by putting their whole enthusiasm and energy in experience and to earn money in return of their effort in lieu of desperately searching for good enough job.

On the other hand, some people who are over 55 years old hesitate to retire because of several justifications. One of the reasons of hesitation is about lower price of pension compared to current salary they get. They are afraid of supporting their family improperly by this pension.

Moreover, another hesitation could be about the fear of losing the job they have adjusted for many years. Some of them are still workaholic in spite of continuous aging, as it is quite understandable issue. To obliterate all of this fear, government should directly care by increasing their pension and giving them more appropriate activities they could indulge.

To recapitulate briefly, I incline to the view that companies should encourage old employees to get retired and hire younger and more powerful candidates in order to be more successful and productive in work areas. Government should also intervene in this issue by satisfying their requests and by meeting their needs.