Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that today’s world has confronted hazard environmental problems, like global deforestation and air pollution. Since the matter is dangerous for both terrestrial and aquatic nature, people attend to solve this problem out individually or communally.

Some people consider that anybody can protect the environment personally by being careful not to pollute her/his area. In their belief, if we can protect the nature on our own, there will not be need to apply any protection by government. Everybody should be responsible with the behavior towards the nature where we live.

On the other hand, proponents of this opinion think that it is common problem should manage internationally, rather than individually. The nature is sole, as all people live in it without any distinction which race or country we belong to. However, the whole world should do anything to avoid individuals from any act that can lead to environmental problem. A good example could better clarify my point of view. It is barely perceptible that Caspian Sea is getting polluted year by year as it involved many countries’ concern. Germany was one of them which appealingly suggested managing this pollution problem by using its unusual and special technical machines that Azerbaijan does not have.

To recapitulate briefly, I incline to the view that we can manage this problem both individually and internationally. Initially we should endeavor individually or by certain country to defense the environment, if we fail at managing then whole world directly attempt to solve this problem by raising international alarm.