Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is probably true that behind the successful career of a person, there are his or her parents support. While many people argue that mother and father are the best educators for a child, personally, I believe that both parents and teachers share equally merit for all the achievements that children gain in their lives.

On one hand, there are the parents that are an important part for a child growth. Indeed, mom and dad are such a role model, they in fact encourage their children to do the best in the school as well as in all competitions and they fully support their kids financially and emotionally. Parents, also teaching good habits to the child in order to be successful and live a healthy and vibrant long life. Having a positive outlook or planing own path are two of the more common lifestyles that are taught us by our parents. If our parents were not taught us the importance of saving the money, probably, nowadays many people could not afford to buy a house or even a car.

On the other hand, teachers do their best to prepare the students to have the best opportunities in their careers. Learning through teaching provide us, all the essential informations and support which are necessary to reach our aims. If many individuals these days have a good income or position in a well known firm, they owe much to their school. Through competitions, professors bring out the best qualities in all of us, they teach us how to fix the mistakes and learn from it. Teachers are like second parents to us.

In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, both parents and teachers are essential for education and a happiness life.