Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is becoming more and more easier to cook food in a very short time compared to the past. This trend has changes the life of many individuals in better. However, I believe that they are some drawbacks too.

These day, it is more easily find frozen food in any store or supermarket. This fact has improve the people life. To be specific, in today's competitive world individuals are always busy so that sometime they do not have enough time to prepare the meals. Therefore, whenever people feel lack of the time, they tend to consume the packing food because it take a shorter time to be prepared. My mother benefits from this aspect too, as she are always so much busy with her job, her find this way of cooking very convenient. So, definitely in society such as our it is a positive step forward.

However, there are some disadvantages about the soo-called Junk food. Indeed, this kind of foods are not the best meals to eat for a human being. They are in fact packed from who knows how many days and with the time they lose all their flavor and the consistency. Moreover, Some frozen foods are harmful for the human health for the artificial chemical compounds that it contains. The fast food that we often see on street are detrimental to the health too and it is the big cause of overweight today's day. The people seem not to be worried about this situation because the food like hotdog or hamburger cost less and are quickly to be prepared and as a result they do not pay enough attention to all the drawbacks that junk food could have on them.

In conclusion, both have their positive as well as negative prospects and as for me they could be consumed by all, but of course, the best way to consume a food is to know what we are exactly going to eat up.