It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society

Do you agree or disagree?

Sometimes to encouraging to getting marry before 30 age is better for the individual as well as the society. On the other hand, there are facts for the worse impact for both individual and society too.

As per the main point, if a person marries before 30 ages then they have more time to spend the time with their loved ones before they die. For the girls their parents have made many restrictions for many things. But when they marry soon they have get more freedom to go out with her husband and enjoy the life more. And also when they marry soon means, they will have babies soon too. Then before they get old they can see their babies getting grow and able to help them healthy and financially stable way. This is good for the individual wise as well as the society wise. As young crowd will increase than the older generation is better for the any of society. So people who are agreeing with the main point are always thinking marrying earlier ages is the best for a person's life.

Contrary, If a person marry before 30 age, that means they might most probably have stopped their studies in the middle and have married with someone. When they are marrying, they need to take responsibilities more toward the family. Then there will not have time to continue the studies and that is one of bad side of marrying early ages. and also normally 30 age is the time that person get more idea about the life and the responsibilities and that is the age people become more table in their career. Mostly women have to sacrifice their professional life due to early marrying. This is very unfair from the individual wise as that make the waste of her learning till then. And also for the society wise, it will effect to reduce the work force in the country and this will lead to increase less educate people into the society.

As I mentioned there are pros and cons by marrying before or after 30 age. But my opinion is to marrying before 30 age is not suitable as there are more bad impacts that good. In my point of view, If a person marry after 30 age they have more time to finish their studies and gain good experience of their career and also they will get more time to get good understand of the life. That makes them to be more responsible and make them towards the family. So it is better to encourage people to marry after 30 ages when they are more stable in every angle and this is good for the individuals and also the society in a good way.