In many countries, schools have severe problem with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The Schools set the foundation of a successful career to uplift the standard of living. Presently, the educational hubs are facing an astronomical menace due to rude behavior of students which negatively affects the atmosphere of education. Here, I would like to like to account for causes and remedies to address this worrying concern.

There are numerous causes behind this concern. First and foremost, the busiest lifestyle of parents could be responsible for the disrespectful behavior of children. To be specific, people have to burn midnight oil in their jobs to earn bread and butter for their families. In this rat race, they often fail to nourish their kids with superior values. Hence, children become the owner of angry personality due to the lack of such etiquettes.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, the existence of enormous competition in education incites stress on students. Consequently, they easily fall prey to frustration and stress. Thus, it could also be a major factor of their awkward behavior. Moreover, the children watch violent programs and play violent games. As a result, they try to imitate these activities. Thence, this leads to their anti-social behavior.

Numerous remedial measures can be taken to restrain this global concern. Initially, parents should take out time from their hectic schedule for their children and schools may also organize extra classes for the development of social, moral and cultural values to improve behavior of students. Moreover, the education authorities must take steps to reduce the gigantic competition among students so that they may not feel stress and stay cheerful.

To recapitulate, students are the future of nation. It is essential to take serious steps to ‘nip this evil in the bud’.