Meat production requires relatively more than crop production. Some people think that as land is becoming scarce, world’s meat consumption should be reduced. What measures could be taken to reduce world’s meat consumption? What kinds of problems might measures cause?

Meat is the most powerful and natural caloric food for everyone and it has influenced the human evolution. In my opinion, people should think at alternative sources of meat production because meat provide a lot of long lasting energy for the body which cannot be offered by crops.

One solution to avoid the threat of meat is imitating some biological meat cells. Obviously, it is a revolutionary thing that many scientists have discovered stem cells which can acquire proprieties from a variety of tissues. Therefore, these days, it has been tried to make a tasty burger which contains a lot of stem meat cells. However, most people do not enjoy buying these new products and some governments have restricted genetic cells trades. So, this measure caused a lot of controversial discussion about adverse effects of consumption of new meat type.

Another way to combat this problem is discovering other planets which have vital elements similar to those found out on Earth. Admittedly, water has been suspected to be found on some deep surfaces situated in our galaxy such as Mars. But, there is a long way to travel to such water resource and there will sacrifice many lives in order to reach there. So, this idea will be applied when the modern technology will imitate living condition on our planet.

In conclusion, trying to copy some cells structured as meat is possible to become a realistic measure rather than water resource found in other grounds in order to overcome the disappearance of the meat.