In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Healthy life is now being difficult for applying it in the real life especially in some countries which have low health level. Whereas the health is the predominant thing in our life, it should be crafted in every commoners head. Nowadays, weight of people is generally raised and the points of health and fitness are dropped. These problems have some several causes and there should become measures to solving them.

The average weight of people increased is probably caused by the human creativity to make several delicious foodies and the improvement of persuasive effect on advertising foodies. People can get spellbound by the food any can consume food in immense number. Other causes are derived from high priority level of life. Some inhabitants in urban area can’t do some sports due to unavailable space and time of doing sports. Their incapability of doing sports led them into the laziness and their weight will significantly grow.

Some measures can be taken as the significant solution for solving these causes. The first thing can minimize the problem is general diet. Commoners should take a diet simultaneously in general for decreasing the high weight level of society. Parallel, the health level will be also increased dramatically. The often solution is the simple sport. At the present time, doing simple sport such as ‘yoga’ spread globally. This exercise can be taken everywhere and every time, so there will be no reason for not doing sport.

To sum up, according to my opinion, public weight increased because of the food attractiveness and also the high priority of life. Notwithstanding it, some measure such as general diet and simple sport can be taken as the solution of these problems.