some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. other people prefer to prepare and eat at home. which do you prefer? use specific reasons and explain to support you're answer.

With the advent of restaurants and technologies in food science some people to eat food at on food stands due to lack of time they have in their hectic schdule while other set of set of people opposes it and prefer to prepare food at home according to old triditions and for healthy reasons which i should expound furthur.

At first Perspective of People,who have no time for cooking food at home usually prefer to restaurant for eating purpose because food available in food stands or restaurants is ready to eat there is no need to prepare and cook food. for instance Private sectors employees prefer food for eating available in their companies messes.Moreover food available in Restaurants in Different varieties one can order according to his or her taste and affordabity .

Moreover,some people prefer to prepare and eat food at their home according to triditions. they think that food which is prepared in Home is nutrious and good for Health for example, bread and cereals are considered to be good to health as they are full of vitamins and other good healthy properties.However, food prepared in Home is cost efficient as compared to Restaurants. Moreover, According to them this food can be stored for two-three days before use. for example food can be stored in refrigrators for Preventing it from fungai and other harmless bacterias.

I personally prefer home food because this food is nutrious and full of health. moreover cooking gives me enjoy and i come to know about different learning methods and techniqus used in cooking. However cooking is a good Habit according to me Home food is good for physical as well as mental health.

In a gist,I would like to say that is totally depend on person to person wheater he or she is interested in food available in restaurant or wheather to eat food which is prepared at home.which is nutrious and good for health.