Some teachers think that disobedient students should sit together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that education plays a pivotal role in building a career of an indivisual. A teacher is one which helps throughout in building a good future of students. According to some teachers disobedient students should sit together and taught separately due to umpteen number of reasons behind this. Which i am going to expound further.

Firstly it has been said that disobedient students should destroy the ambience of a classroom. A disturbance created while in the classroom should disturb other students, who are very punctual and divoted towards their studies. This tends as a huge loss in their learnings. For instance, if one student is non-serious and creates disturbance in the class he or she will be trying to destroy it's own future as well as teacher will also feel disturbed and exhausted during their lectures.

On the whilst, if all the disobedient learners expose to sit separately from the other students this practice will lead to destroy their future because, no teacher will be ready to take lectures in that particular class and they will definately left behind from the other educators. For example, they will seek behind in their regular classes as well as in practicals performed regarding various subjects. Moreover, they will be unable to get good knowledge as a consequence, they will be unable to get good marks.

In a gist, all the students should be taught in the same class but with the implementation of very hard and fast rules. A heavy penality should be there for disobedient students so that, they have fear to be fined which they have to pay for any wrong doing in the classroom.