Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that school is the place for children to learn how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that parents are the main role to reach this goal.

School is important place for preparing children before they enter real life society. I bring several arguments to support this statement. Children will experience working and living with people from different varieties of background from wider society.This experience will teach them how to cooperate with others and how to involve themselves to their community.Also, teachers know excellent method to build their personality because they have coherent education system.

However, some people argue that parents are the main role to prepare children to be good members of community. Undoubtedly, family is the first place where children arise since they born. Thereby, it can be assumed, parents are first role model for children. Children will be influenced by parents’ behavior and activity. Also, Parents will nurture their children with the best effort they have. It is parents’ natural behavior. Therefore, parents give the biggest impact to form their personal foundation. Personality is a quite important matter to make child a good member of society.

In my opinion, parents’ and teachers’ role have equal crucial proportion. Family’s role cannot be separated from schools’, to reach effective result. Parents provide children personality foundation while at the school they will evolve it and arrange it to be coherent socialize skill.

Thus, if we want to gain kids who can be favorable members of society we cannot separate school and family function. The one cannot be succeed educating without the other. In the end if parents and school do they role properly they can generate remarkable generation to the society.