Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students how to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

School holds important role in people’s life. With schooling, students being taught to attain a great knowledge and good behave. While students are insisted to reach an enormous intelligence, I would argue that it is better for students to have good manners.

School often called as “second home” for students. As the “second home”, there must be “second parents” inside it and we called them teachers. They educate us to expand our ability in several academic subjects. In this way, teachers only have to make sure that their students can accept contain of the subject well and can pass the exam with a fine score. Some teachers choose to coach their learner in this way without realizing how they get the sore, in a good manner or not.

On the other hand, it is important for an educator to bring up their students to be a better socialist in their community. At least, in a short term, students should know how to achieve their score in certain academic subjects with a moral. It is important to them to acquire their behavior as excellent as their intelligence. Firstly, in all of job, being behave is the main requirement to accomplice better position. Good manner lead us to good opportunity, and good opportunity can show the way to a proper prosperity. Secondly, attain a good manner is essential in social-life. If people have good personality, they will be regarded and appreciated in their community, even make them as a leader instead.

For the reason mentioned above, it seems to me that teacher should teach and lead their learner, not only about academic subject to improve their intelligence, but also to appraise them how to accomplish their behavior as well as their cleverness.