Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of society in which they are sold.

In currently weather, the best seller products are affected from over advisement. Some products are not necessary for life indeed. Life need only fundamental products such as clothes, medicines and foods.

Today, every manufacturers usually dump their fund into advertisement. They try to perform their products in every ways such as television station, radio stations, internet and brochure. Some of their advertisements show qualifications of products over than real. The colorful shade of colors in advertising papers are attracted people to interest in products. People, therefore, buy such product even it is not important in life. For example, the value of mobile phone is to call for and receive the call but people always buy mobile which has multiple functions like camera, social media and some of them still have no ideas how to use such functions.

Moreover, we are fallen for hidden advertisement via actresses, actors or pop-stars. These groups of people always use the extravagant products and show off them via social media. They get the prizes of showing from entrepreneurs, on the other hand; other people pay for such garbage.

To live our life, we are only needs five kinds of these following things: there are foods, clothes, medicines and dwellings. It’s too easy to keep life simple as well as it can be. But people males it complicated with these extravagant things.

I am strongly agree with the statement that the societies do not need the popular consumer good. The high sales of them come from much of advertisements. Life needs only basement of consumer goods. People believe in the over advertisement. To avoid these mattes, people have to think before spending money. It is vital to your life or it is pleasant to your life.