06/6/2015: Some people prefer to help or support directly in the local community for people who need it, however, others prefer to give money to the national or international charities, discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is understandable that investing money in the local or multinational charities is essential to back the group of society who have a difficult background as a breakthrough. However, a great number of people are still skeptical about the various ricks from this solution. I am convinced that the charities are responsible for supporting this group better than when individuals do it by themselves.

On the one hand, funding by the charities is superior to other ways due to two prime reasons. First of all, these charities have an impartial role to allocate an equal amount of money or other items for people who need their help. As a result, it deem to be an useful air which alleviates the unfair distribution as well as avoid wasting the kindness of charitable donors. Secondly, most of charities nowadays are extremely professional and supporters can totally believe in their activities. For example, in Vietnam, university charities are very popular because they can visit to faraway places where there are still poor people to stimulate them without outside financial help. Therefore, there is no doubt that benefactors can devote themselves to these organizations.

On the other hand, a number of people would rather fund directly people in difficult circumstances than send money to charity organizations in order to mitigate numerous drawbacks. Some charities take advantages of people’s kindness and use it for their own benefits. Consequently, it may accidentally exert an adverse influence on the reputation of other mainstream organizations. However, individuals will struggle with several problems if they have to implement it by alone, thereby making them feel frustrated. For instance, if people take part in a collective they will share difficulties with each other when going to remote areas, it somewhat minimizes risks of going to charity.

In the conclusion, in spite of the fact that supporting directly in poorer people is a viable solution to reduce the aforementioned issue, I wholly believe that charity organizations are more optimized and helpful than remainder.