Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Based on the development of people life, it is understandable that studying university plays a vital role in the society today. Many people argue that the politicians may issue some laws that are in favor of students to go to college for free. Meanwhile, I disagree with this opinion because it can pose a serious threat to boost the learning quality of students.

On the one hand, if students are allowed to study free, it may accompany many benefits to communal activities. First of all, people will be equal to expose to knowledge which is extremely essential in recent year. Therefore, there is no doubt that they can try their best to absorb lots of experience from universities without worrying about their own financial situation. Secondly, when everyone can study university, it paves the way for the sake of their cognitive abilities and curb the number of thefts or criminals in the countries. For instance, in many developed countries, come people can not afford to pay tuition fees so it is principal reason which leads to the rise of crime rate.

On the other hand, although it seems that free university bring a huge benefit to students, I argue that it can affect to the sustainable development of the university quality. Some students attempt to get a high score to go to universities whilst others are not. As a result, this circumstance may weakens the value of college degree in the near future. In addition, if there are too many learners going to university, it can not avoid the deficiency of apprentices. According to the analysis of many researchers, some jobs like mechanic or tailors also necessary nowadays so the decrease of these groups can interrupt the economic growth.

To conclude, it is comprehensible that studying university is important to broaden the knowledge of people while I strongly believe that instead of removing the tuition fees the government may find out other optimal solutions to cope with this situation.