In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world witnesses a huge number of high income residents as a turning point while many people assert that the politicians tend to issue some laws to control the limited salaries. From my point of view, I strongly believe that the governments should not interfere in this circumstance because a rich country always ensure the high wages for their citizens.

On the on hand, there are two main advantages of high salaries which bring a lot of benefits to the economic development of regions. First of all, if people can earn lots of money that means they may be high status people or influential people in communal activities. As a result, they will inspire everyone and people can attempt to pursue their dreams with optimistic spirits like them. Secondly, when residents do not have to worry about the low income, they are able to grab other opportunities in their life. For instance, high income people not only have a chance to live with their passion but they also can support others who have lower salaries than them.

Turning to the other part of the argument, the government still can control the income level of citizens but it may pose a threat to the natural development of their countries. For example, if the wages are control, there is no doubt that the boundaries between rich and poor will be no longer available which leads a debatable issue because people will not try their best in any circumstances. However, it also makes an outstanding contribution to an equal community between people in society. Consequently, everyone will be treated equally in anywhere such as hotel, restaurants and so on.

To conclude, in spite of the fact that there are huge profits to equal life if the politicians manage the high income level but I totally agree that they should let it improve naturally due to the benefits of rich people bring to their nation.