In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One argues that allowing citizens to earn big wage may benefit the nation. In the contrast, other reckons that it is necessary for the government to regulate the payment earned by individuals as well as to limit it. This essay will discuss both arguments and later come with writer suggestion.

To begin with, the group who denotes that it important to allow the citizen to earn bigger payment argues: considerable fee will help the country to increase the state welfare. Having a number of societies with huge wages means that country will receive more taxes, in which will boost the economical development in the city. Moreover, it will also reduce the number of crimes caused by poverty. For example, robbery, thieves, illegal industries, corruption, etc.

On the other hand, the opposition argues that government should apply formal regulation for wage issues. The idea of this is to create economical balance among citizens. Since being unaware to the workers wage will create inequality that often lead to social discrimination such as employee exploitation, slavery and even industrial revolutions.

Based on these ideas, I think that government should standardize the minimum wage wisely. To ensure, whether or not the workers earned what they deserve. Since in many cases, some workers, especially those with high risk and physical demanding job, frequently receive lower compensation in compare to those who work in the office.

In conclusion, it is true that big salary will assist the progress of the country. However, it has detrimental, as it will create economical imbalance as well as social discrimination. Therefore, it should be a government responsibility to make sure it want not appear by regulating wage canon wisely.