Government should ban abortion.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Abortion is very common in recent years due to the lack of sex education knowledge in schools. Many people argue that this circumstance should not be allowed anymore while I partly disagree with this opinion because it may pose a very serious threat to the sustainable development of mankind but there are still many benefits of this situation.

On the one hand, although there are many reasons which people have to overuse the abortion as a great solution, it may result in lots of detrimental effects to the development of communal activities. First of all, the human rights are extremely essential in any country and the governments are responsible for protecting it such as prohibiting the abortion. Secondly, if this action is banned, people will attempt to enhance their awareness about sex education. According to the analysis of many experts, the rate of abortion has increased significantly.

However, there is a sunny side to this picture. People do not have to bear the pressure of pregnancy thanks to the advent of technological advances. For instance, many people can not suffer from pregnancy because it may interrupt their job. In addition, instead of getting pregnant, lots of people choose to get married without children. As a result, abortion is a good way which pave the way for the sake of the simple life. For example, when people have to get to grips with their chances but children sometimes affect their decisions in many circumstances.

In conclusion, it seems to be met with many oppositions of the majority of citizens but I believe that if people can broaden their experiences to control these scientific advances properly it may bring a lot of benefits to their life.