The advantages brought by the spread of English " as a global language" with outweigh the disadvantage. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

Irrefutably, it is a fact that language plays part and parcel role in every individual's life. However, it is considered that English dialect has more benefits rather than drawbacks, as an international jargon. I agree with this notion uptown some extent and this essay would shed light on the valid standpoints of this view in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with the favor of notion, first and foremost benefit of English style is that it is a convenient mode of communication as compared to other languages. In English style, there are only 26 alphabets and with the help of these demos can easily make sentences and learn word. Moreover, it is more profitable in international business. Client of different nations believe that with the help of this dialect they can develop their business as much as possible. For example, according to the survey, it can be seen that 90% of the companies are in a profitable position in light of the fact that of English jargon. consequently, it would be fair to say that, English jargon is more beneficial.

On the other hand, although English language has more benefits, yet it has a number of drawbacks. Sometimes, in English there are number of various meanings of a single word and it is extremely complicated for demos to understand the word. Furthermore, a single sound does not only remove the other languages, but also different cultures. For Illustration, In India 90% of the languages are extincted by English language.

In the compendium, though English dialect has some cons, yet is it more beneficial. If it is become a global language, people will improve their lifestyle as well as their kingdom.