Nowadays commercials are increasingly prevalent in daily life. This phenomenon, in many cases, should be more beneficial.

Many support the view that advertisements inform consumers about our choice. This means that many ads about a certain product with different prices issue customers with a comparison of the cost of a product which provides customers with the best choice. For example, the smartphone of Apple and Samsung is a good choice for the user my brother wants to buy a phone to create content in TikTok so he chooses the phone of Samsung because of its quality camera.

Admittedly, Ads with inappropriate have a negative impact on children’s minds. For instance, my younger sister always watches advertisements with violent content leading to a grumpy temper, fights with friends, and imitating violent acts in the commercials she sees. However, if parents strict control of children and educate them about the good and the best, which helps children not be attracted to them.

In conclusion, every problem has two sides so we should take advantage of the strengths of advertising to serve personal and societal needs.