Advertising has become part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising has a positive impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agued that adversiting is essential part of morden life, which has a negative influence in our life. While I have admit that perpective is accurate to a somewhat extent, I still hold a notion that this bring myriad value benefits for us is much more advantageous.

On the one hand, advertising has disadvantageous influence on our life, thanks to the proliferation of the internet and technology, advertising are more and more attractive and various. First of all, manufactures use advertising as equipment in order to exaggerate the quality their products. this is to say, using technology and computer software amend their products and fraud customs, who purchase this goods. At the same time, some people use advertisement for saling fake product by imposing consumer’s belief. Second, nowadays, there are many advertising have unsuitable content without censor. some violent contents bring negative for children, being impact easily because when children watch advertising, they can cover hazardous actions in this.

On the other hand, others who are in favour of promotion activities like advertising have their own justifications. As a matter of fact, advertising bring myriad benefits, this promote commerce. Particularly, advertising raises sales, penetrate market and develop national economic. advertising not only describes product but also give many meaning message for consumers for instance, so that there are many business use campaign for promoting the sales. Apart from this, advertising can approach consumer quickly more than anything else. To specify, comparison with flyers, this method is much more convenience and cost-effective by using social network. advertising helps consumer understanding about ingredients, new characteristics or purposes of product. A creative advertising can attract customs, manufactures can appreciate interaction of consumers. Last but not least, this makes competition between business, which produce and provide the same goods or services.

To recapitulate, I am strongly convinced that despite the negative influence of advertising, consumers ought to see this advantages. Simultaneously, advertising should be censor, making them more and more quality.