After high school, a choice that many students have to make is whether to go to a college and university or not. The decision that will give people the better opportunity to have a more succesful life is to go to a college or university. In most people's opinions, obtaining a university degree is the best way to get succcess in life.

Write an essay to show your own opinion.

After high school, students usually sit on the fence that whether to go to college or university, or not. Both of two decisions give people opportunities to have a better life. Form my perspective, enrolling in college or university is the best way to get success in life.

First, tertiary education is the best environment for people to foster both specialist knowledge and social skills. As undergraduates, people have good chances to advance knowledge by working with many professors, lecturers, and peers. Next, undergraduates can take part in number of extracurriculum activities in which people can expand relationship, improve social skills, escape comfort zone, ect. In addition, the university and college always stand students in good stead. For instance, third-level education allows undergraduates study the second major or graduates can keep studying by taking master course.

Second, a bachelor's degree helps people have access more and better job opportunities. From the view of employers, they always want to hire people with high ecademic qualitication for professional positions requiring exclusive knowledge to work. Futhermore, job market is more and more competitive while recruiters highly appreciate trained staffs. By this reason, bachelor's degree can be a massive benefit for you to compare with others.

In short, student can come in decision whether to go to college or university, or not after finish high school. There are plenty of ways to get successful life and different people have different own ways. I strongly believe that obtaining a university or college degree is the best way to get success in life.