Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport construction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations.Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxi

In the last decades, the proportion of air flights has surged significantly in astounding ways. An increased quantity is generally fully liable to sound, impairment and airport formations. It is widely believed that the soar in cut-rate traveler flights to vacation terminals are the paramount determinant of problems. I completely agree that levying high taxes can diminish the journey.This essay will support my opinion with relevant examples.

On the one hand, critics insist that the creation of marked negative impacts in the economy of a nation is the inevitable outcome of introducing higher rate taxes. For many, since air transport is the typical approach of journey for strangers, who are the leading roots of foreign currencies, imposing tolls heavily can certainly unnerve them to choose the flight, subsequently, wrecking the savings of the state. Furthermore, there is a high probability that the local employment will fall substantially. Next, this type of regulation can cause serious collisions between impoverished and affluent people. For illustration, the underprivileged citizens may experience class discrimination because the wealthy public will persist air trips in spite of the exorbitant prices, which evidently cause enormous strains on indigent individuals.

On the other hand, i strongly believe that putting imposts is one of the ideal ways of reducing pollution owing to the following two reasons. Firstly, the passengers would either be bound to select other types of transportations such as trains and busses, which are comparatively reasonable, or to lessen the frequency of the journey as the air ticket is normally sky-high. Not only would the high tariff firmly discourage commuters but also the levy would generate considerable revenues, which could be used to subsidise education, health care systems and so on. On the second place, the legislation can impel the corresponding companies of the aircrafts to enter a fierce competition on how to fabricate their jets to sound perfectly efficient so that the plane can deduce its horrible noise and noxious gases that cause pollution. This ascertains why the authority needs to lay down lofty taxes.

In conclusion, presumably, with the consideration of repressions and contests, heavy taxes ought to be enforced by the empire.