All education, primary, secondary, and further education, should be free to all people and paid for by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education plays an indispensable role in building a successful of a person. Authorities should pay all education student fees and should be free to all the individuals. In my perspective, the government would be only paid fees for needy people not for rich people.

It is obvious that education is the most powerful weapon which we can change the world. The main point is that as the government of every nation provide free higher education for poor people in their country, then it would be very beneficial for them because they can easily enhance their knowledge of distinctive subjects which pupils can get chance to do more better in their career. For instance, a recent Cambridge study revealed that if the scholars who get decent grades in their field, then this may help to free the expenses of their education fees a give more scholarships and the opportunities to them which they can easily live a better lifestyle.

Apart from this, since the authorities pay fees for poverty-stricken people, then school and university could also offer several subjects and the events for students which they can start to increase their insight. As a consequence, the development of every nation would escalate around the globe. For example, even if law enforcement agencies pay educational fees for needy people, it would not only be superior for poor ones, but this may help a country to increase its name and fame all around the world, therefore, the majority of people can easily pay their other expenses instead of educational fees and the gap between the rich and poor people would be equal in future.

To sum up, although it is a decent way to pay the whole fees by the authorities, poor people can get a chance to do higher education in their life, yet they should not pay educational fees for the wealthy people owing to which, they already have much money to pay their own education fees.