All education, primary, secondary, and further education, should be free to all people and paid for by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Tuition fee has been escalating for centuries and hampers the residents expose to education. This could be tackled by mitigating cuts or provide free education to all individuals with the government money. In my perspective, I totally agree that education should be handed off free.

First of all, the reduction in tuition fee could backed low income parents not worrying about paying food costs, accomodation fee and mobility expenses. The parents today are facing a vast burden of paying studying cost which make them stressful since they have to take up a second job so as to make ends meet. Many have to cut down on extra fee on holiday or shopping demands and their children is not likely to be given toys or video games that can make them feel unfair. For example, children would not be rewarded vacations or toys for their achievement due to the huge sums of money that have to be paid for their current tuition and maintenance grants for their further education. Thus, cutting the studying expense would assist parents be able to afford a vacation trip for the family and get rid of the burden of finance.

Secondly, cutting off the tuition fee could make people with potential and talent contribute greatly for their nation and society. Some people who are gifted students or prodigies deserve investment from government as regard to what values they can bring to human. If people embedded with outstanding ability but without money or financial assistance, they can not develop their ability to the highest level. For instance, Ivy colleges in the state offer their students a full education without earning profit from them and still home to top-qualitied students including acclaimed scientist, entrepreneurs like Barack Obama, Steve Jobs. That is the reason why school or universities should not include fee to give students facility and lecture to study and making progress.

To conclude, all education programs ranging from primary, middle school to higher education should be paid by government not the residents in order not to put parents under financial pressure and receiving contribution of talented people.