Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain

the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

In the global era, moderately most of people in the world are begin to interest to read news on the internet. The positive aspect of reading news in the internet are more visible, readability, as well as efficient than newspapers. However, I would like to agree that newspapers are most important source of news than internet. I hold this view for several reasons are set out below.

First, I would like to argue that newspaper is more credible, comprehensive, as well as skeptic than internet. Referring to Research Centre for communication Studies the University of Birmingham stated that even though the internet are more productive and faster to publish news, albeit most of the news in the internet tend to less credible and under standard to protect hoax information.

On the other hand, for strengthening the argumentation, the International Journalist Association (IJA) stated that the newspapers have been becoming the 1st most important source of news due to it have editorial assessor who took a role for checking and recheck the credibility of the data, while most of news website company do not have it. due to these conditions, anonymous are easily to involve, engage, and write fake news on the internet than on the newspapers.

Taking everything into consideration, I believe that even though some scholars believed that the internet era should extinguish the number of conventional literacy companies such as newspapers and scientific books, albeit there is little evidence to support this view. Furthermore, the statistic from Digital communication Forum (DCF) showed that most of publisher companies have successful to utilize the internet for innovating their market products which it implicated towards the improvement their profit.