Although there is alot of translation software available, learning to language still could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

According to statement, technical become a pivotal part of daily basis in every sector. Therefore, there are lot of softwares which are available to translate languages. Yet, learning of language is still become a great advantage in numerous ways. I completely agree with this notion and reasons are discussed below.

To begin with, technology become hot potatoes in contemporary settings, therefore some individuals consider that learning of any skill is wastage of time. However, it is not procrastinate because, there are lot of positive impacts of learning. First and foremost impact is increase in knowledge. In this criteria, if individuals learn languages rather than to avoid electronic gadgets for translation, then this become lead to increase in their knowledge fact. By learning languages of another nation, they become aware of their life style, culture, diversity and so on. As a result, this shows positive impact and become beneficial to them.

Moreover, if masses learn another language of different nation, then this leads to a great impression in their life style to. For instance, mostly people prefer to learn foreign tongues. Due to this, they also learn about their culture and their society too, which shows prominent flash on their thinking. Because, by learning western culture, they avoid discrimination between anything or in any way and become open minded. As a result, learning of language become advantageous to society also and increase the personality of a person in front of public and so on.

To recapitulate, it seems to me that, learning of language has numerous benefits to an individual and their society to. Because, this increases their knowledge and personality factors.