The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea.

What are the reasons and solutions

People activities in sea as well as on land drive to the damaging environment and finally cause the losing of animal species. This is inasmuch as industrialization of all sectors in human life producing a dangerous waste to environment. Secondly, the development of human living space does not consider the environmental issues. To deal with the problem, the industrialization in all sector should be decreased as a way to reduce waste and then the new space for human should be provided by considering environmental condition.

Industrialization is a part of people life style in the recent centuries. For example, a long time ago farming industries were being done by environmental friendly based technology which is safe for any species in the rice field areas. But nowadays, mechanization of any sectors including farming lead to the waste production which is often dangerous for around. Population of some animals such as frogs or lizards is going to decrease since the using of pesticide and inorganic fertilizer as well. Secondly, the land conversion to be human building keep pace with the soaring of human need in housing. This intention should not be a problem as long as the mechanism of creating new spaces does not damage animal habitats instead of doing reclamation or deforesting.

To overcome the problem, the speed of industrialization in any major should be reduced especially for those creating a poison waste. Inorganic fertilizer or pesticides industries for example, they should do re-thinking in their way of production to avoid the bad effect. Secondly, before opening some areas for human living, zonation area should be conducted to identify whether some area could be a housing or not. For example, the less productive land such as wilderness which could not be planted will be the best place for housing instead of an area near forest or beach.

To sum up, losing some species of animals due to human activities around the globe is clearly caused by industrialization in all parts which automatically produce a sort of dangerous waste. In addition, housing project is often being done by ignoring environmental issues. And the most attractive solutions are decreasing the industrial growing as well as doing mapping for knowing the categorization of land use.