the animals have no place in the 21 century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that it useless that we spending money on protecting wild animals because we do not need them. I completely disagree with this idea and in the following, I will discuss that.

These days, humans are exploiting or destroying every square meter of lands for food or accommodation, so some people believe that in the 21st century we do not need them and it is not the important issue if they are dying out. Also, because of destroying their habitats, wild animals do not have enough space to live or place that they feed themselves. In addition to this, destroying the habitats leads interrupt the natural cycles and devastated food chains. In consequence, some species will be extinct and disappear.

In my opinion, the planet Earth is for every species and we do not have the right to destroy the habitat of other species. Also, we should aware about the significance of their playing role in our life. For example, plants produce oxygen and absorb the carbon dioxide and make the climate stable for us. In addition to this, some animals help us for treatment of some disease, so we need to allocate enough fund to conserve and protect them. In consequence, we maintain the natural balance of all life on Earth.

In conclusion, we are part of the natural cycles so, destroying another part effect on our life. All of us should be trying to protect the natural habitat because we are responsible for the next generation.