Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every peole in the world are chosing domestic method for working for studying relying on some significant advance that the internet bring namely as convinience, cheap price, long-distance connection. In my perspective , while this situation has influenced practially to the world, it still eixits some incidents.

To begin with, the internet are becoming an indispensable human operation tools which interfere many domains in life insisting of education, professional management,... In academy section , the majority of modern schools are gradually superseding their education system by technology because of its efficiency such as easy taking , reasonable price, easy connecting.For instance , it is now popular to see that student can able to receive and apply their homework from home by the internet .In some cases , they can study through education software systemizing by their school . In economical aspect, international organizations mostly supervise their chain of company or restaurant by online management system as for managing working operation globally .

In the back of the coin, this situation also exert some disadvantages . One of the extreme problem is the upswing number of cybercrime. These crime usually target to working network in some companies for robbing information.regarding to education, taking advanced in techonology to teaching can bring back to some detrimental consequences especially namely as reduction of education quality. To illustrate, the comprehension ablity of student while studying in school is absolutely better than those studying at home through electric techonology . In addition , it contains many potential distraction when study at home .

To conclude, while studying and working from home by technology have some detrimental impact, we can not deny its innovation to our life.