Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realise the importance of education. in your opinion which two subjects are the most important for you and people and which one is the least important.

in the era of modernization, education juggles multiple roles in diverse setting which contribute to the national abundant. Comprehending the significant influence of education, the majority of country spending magnificant budget to expand it. In my point , the money could be rational to spend more in social ad science subjects such as linguishtic and physic than physical education.

With the propensity of globalization , linguishtics consider to be an crucial academy section . For instance, language is a key to link internationally to diverse domains namely as commercial, cultural, global organzation such as ASEAN ,EU,..In addition , with foreign language, student can broaden their knowledge outside their country. For stimulating the ablity of analysing, physics is the practical subject for student which can back up them to virtually in real life. In detail, most of phenomenom in the world stem form physics frontier For example, student can able analysing the root of the rain implemented from the feature of liquid in physic. with the fundemental impact on life, investing more money in physics consider to be an optinum operation to boosting student practical knowledge and logic analysing. One of the particular evidence is England, with the multiple investment of science platform including physic subject, British generate many geneious scientists anually .

Besides , physical education is considered to be the least essential to education system in most of country. The main factor of this situation is the efficient of the subject. Because school have to teaching a thousand student daily, supplying demand of student in this subject is difficult. For instance, PE include many sports such as footbal, volleyball, tennis , basketball which is too expensive to supply all the equipment of these sport. Moreover, students can improve health by various method domestically . To illustrate, students can train fitness , playing soccer, and many others physical activity after school day in sport center.

In conclusion, while every subjects has an unique function to student , perspectively , i think that linguistic and physic are crucial subject which significantly impact to country and education future.In addition ,PE is the least important subject because of its diversity in supplying facility ,.