The average standard of people s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Health is the most precious thing for human life. People has to maintain their health for them to be able to continue their daily activities. However, the decreasing benchmark of quality and quantity on health is said to be likely to happen in the upcoming era. Responding to this, this essay will explain why I agree with the health quality is degrading.

The expansion of many varieties of foods and beverages leads to an unhealthy consumption. Many of delicious foods consists toxins which can harm human's body. However, people all around the world keep consuming unhealthy intake such as junk foods since they are yummy and affordable despite acknowledging the negative impact. As a result, diseases as cancer and health complications often occur which lead to sickness or even death.

Aside from the physical health, another supporting reason is that many people underestimate the emotional well-being when it is equally severe as the physical harm. In fact, it may lead to a disastrous impact for human's body. This is backed by the stress due to mounting work demand which adds emotional burden and forces people for not having enough sleep. It may result in psychological distortion and disease.

Bringing everything together, I am on the same side with the statement. I believe that the unhealthy lifestyle trend and expensive healthy products greatly contribute to the degradation of human's health standard in the future. Therefore, the government should help by regulating a more accessible access to healthy products and socialize the importance of mental health.