Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being celebrity brings more benefitsormore problems

There area quite a few number of youngs, who never have dreamed of becoming a celebrity. Admittedly, it seems to them that all famous people live happily without any sadness. However in my opinion, fame has its own drawbacks, which outweigh all advantages. In following I will express my point of view.

Firstly, celebrities are always in the spotlight. It means all around people pay attention, even discuss about their manners, behaviours and mode of dress. There are such cases, that some popstars or filmstars appear in the public unpretentious without any make up, while in scene they are flamboyant. It can make people jeer that spoil the celebrities mood. Also, there are quite a few number of so-called paparazzis, who follow famous people around in order to get some interesting photos of them to sell to a newspapers and magazines. As well every action performed by celebrity is critically assessed in some social networks. Therefore they are reluctant to avoid come into sight of community and live like ordinary people.

Secondly, there are many obstacles, that disturb celebrities' peaceful, personal life. In most cases in lure of profit chick magazines or other social networks make a false stories about famous people. This in turn bring harm to both of celebritie's career and their personal life. Actually, most celebrities' family is broken up by such kind of rumours.

On the other hand celebrities earn a lot of money. So they afford themselves all high-end and luxury things and they never have had a financial problem.

In conclusion, although, it seems that celebrities' life is full of joy, in reality they undergo quite a few problems, which are greater than all benefits.