Many studies say that older people do not exercise enough. What are reasons for this and what would you suggest to encourage them to exercise?

It is argued that, as people become older they do less exercises than in one's youth. This essay will examine some of these causes in detail, and then propose some solutions.

On of the most causes, of elderlies is that, they feel themselvesalone and they need to some attention of children and other close people. It can influence to their activeness and they become less energetic. In addition to this, most elderlies hang up fiddle. It means they lose their aim and they feel themselves as insufficent to any work. Consequently they will suffer from depression and will not pay attention daily exercises. Furthermore, at the age from 40 to 55 people suffer from climacteric period. It occurs in both female and male and connected with hormonal changes in the organism. People who undergo this changes tend to be more passive. All factors mentioned below led elderlies to make less exercise.

Admittedly, all problems have own takle. Firstly, children and other member of family must pay attention and take care about their parents. It could give them inner strength. Secondly, despite their retirement government should provide themwith work or some activities. Moreover, they can do their hobbies during their rest of life. This in turn gives them self-satisfying feeling. They become more and more energetic and try to get into shape. Thirdly, all older inhabitants should always be under supervision of General Practitioners. Doctors have to regularly check-up their health and prescribe drugs according to their condition. Furhermore, physician should persuade older people, that doin daily exerciaes prevent a lot of deseases such as, obesity, myocardial infarction, angine pectoris, diabetus mellitus,atherosclerosis that mostly involved in elderlies.

In conclusion, althoughit is clear that older people do not enough exercises, it is undoubtedly possible tackle this issue. Both doctors and family of elderlies should pay more attention and take care about them.