The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion?

Nowadays many Chinese parents push their kids to learn foreign language, especially English, which raise a question that how to choose the best English teachers. I tend to believe that the best way for kids to learn English is learning with a native speaker.

Some people argue that it is not necessary to learn English with native language users, since we still can learn English grammar and vocabularies with people whose major is English, or even learn them from text books. Also, it is not easy to find a good native teacher to teach students. Some foreigners ask for a large amount of money as their salary, while these money can find a best English teacher in local community. So finding a good English teacher is more important than to employ a teacher whose mother language is English.

However, learning English with a native speaker is helpful and students can learn things which a local teacher may not know. For instance, some English saying or the interesting sentences or phrases are only known by native speakers. And students can learn these knowledge which can help them to deep know the culture of other countries. Moreover, students can speak like a native speaker by learning with them and it can help those kids more easily to make friend with other people if they go abroad to have advanced study in the future. To think about these advantages, high salary and other difficulties are overwhelmed by its merits. And that is the reason for why native English users are popular in countries which the first language is not English in today society.

In conclusion, learning English from native user is helpful and may also affect the way that student learn or use English in the future. So I tend to advocate this method.