The best way to solve the world's environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent decades, the governments and people being faced with several environmental problems. A significant of people believes that the main cause of this fact is the price of fuel. If the governments rise the price of fuel for consumers, the global environment will be protected. In the following paragraphs, I intend to dive into disagreement and write down some of my reasons and examples.

At first, by increasing the price of fuel, a lot of development projects will be failed incompletely. For example, oil-base organization that produced electricity will stop working; meanwhile, parallel interrupts will be happened in whole the country and finally make a serious and dangerous mess in the society. On the other hand, by closing companies, organizations, and even a lot of important, vital, and fuel-dependent industries such as transportation and machine-production industry, more than 30% of people will be unemployed. The jobless population, that be appeared by growing fuel value, try to make money from ground resources like natural forests, the seas, and the other accessible resources; therefore, it is the new treat for the environment.

By and large, the governments can protect from dumestic environment by some sample solutions. It is clear that words environment distructed by illegal hunters. The government should take care of national natures as wide as before. The best solution to protect from earth is search and find a fondamental alternative for fossilian fuels. For example, improving the equipments that change sunlight to electricity and provide devices to create clear fuel from sea waves, are two helpful and benefitful tasks instead of increasing the cost of fuel.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, the cost of fuel can not protect from earth planet. Human beings have no selectable option aspect replacing fossilian fuels with natural and recently-invited fuels.