Blood sports have became a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. Blood sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this world, everyone has right to live whether they are humanbeing or whether they are animals. In today’s era, blood sports has becoming the burning question. In this essay, I will analyse that why blood sports should be banned?

To start with, if we spot a light on issue that how much animals are suffer due to the blood sports. Broadly speaking, we cannot imagine the things which are done with animals. The first and foremost, reason is that animals are forcefully trained by their trainers. This is a training in which trainers did not think about how much animal face a problem. They just kept one thing in their mind that they are converted the animal into the form of beast. Aside from this, the trainers are again doing reckless thing. Trainers forcefully participated their animals in the blood games by forgetting that the animals may have chane to die. Moreover, some animals are on the stage of extinction. So, these games may be make their species extinct. The best epitome is that, there had been a survey conducted by hindustan times in that survey they conclude that blood sports leads the extinction of species.

No doubt, most of people think that these types of games are the source of entertainment. They spend lot of money for watching them but, also we cannot negligible the downside of this fun. The person forget that blood related sports can put great impact on their offspring. By watching these agressive games on daily routine their children may become more agressive. In the “nick of time”, this leads their behaviour on another level. Futhermore, that type of children cannot handle himself or herself. They always want to do fight with their parents as well as in society which they live. The outcome of this problem, is that these type of children are not easily to do focus on their study or on their future goals. With the passage of time, they cannot do proper study. By this the level of children decrease ,and it will decrease continuously day by day.

In the crux, animals are one of the beautiful creation of god. Well, i strongly believe that global government firstly, spread some awareness reagarding blood sports among all over the world ,and also make some stringent law that these types of games should be banned.